Magazinele Plusoptic / Cauta pe Harta cel mai apropiat magazin Plusoptic!

________________________________________________________________________

Plusoptic Arad
Atrium Mall
____________________________
Calea Aurel Vlaicu, nr. 10-12, 310141
Arad

L-D: 10:00-22:00
Tel: 0372-712713
arad@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Arad

Plusoptic Braila
____________________________
Str. Mihai Eminescu nr. 82, 810047
Braila

L-V: 09:00-19:00
S: 09:00 - 14:00
D: Inchis

Tel: 0372-712708
braila@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Braila

Plusoptic Buzau
Aurora Mall
____________________________
Str. Uniri, nr. 322, 120021
Buzau

L-D: 09:00-22:00
Tel: 0372-721706
buzau@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Buzau

Plusoptic Cotroceni
AFI Palace Cotroceni
____________________________
Bd. Vasile Milea, nr. 4, 061344
Bucuresti
L-J: 10.00 - 22.00
V, S: 10.00 - 23.30
D: 10.00 - 22.00
Tel: 0372-721707
cotroceni@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Cotroceni

Plusoptic Deva
Galeria Comerciala Auchan
____________________________
Str. Zarandului, nr. 87, 330182
Deva

L-D: 09:00–22.00
Tel: 0372-712709
deva@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Deva

Plusoptic Drobeta
Mall Decebal
____________________________
Str. Horia, nr. 12, 220132
Drobeta

L-V: 08:30-20:00
S: 08:30-16:00
D: 08:30-14:00
Tel: 0372-712701

drobeta@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Drobeta

Plusoptic Galati
Galeria Comerciala Auchan
____________________________
Bd. Galati nr. 3A, 800654
Galati

L-D: 09:00-21:00
Tel: 0372-712706
galati@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Galati

Plusoptic Pitesti
Pitesti Mall
____________________________
Calea Bucuresti, nr. 36, 110133
Pitesti

L-D: 10:00-22:00
Tel: 0372-711006
pitesti@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Pitesti

Plusoptic Suceava
Shopping City Suceava
____________________________
Bd. Unirii, nr. 27, 720166
Suceava

L-S: 09:00-21:00
D: 09:00-20:00
Tel: 0372-712711
suceava@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Suceava

Plusoptic Tg.Mures
Galeria Comerciala Auchan
____________________________
Str. 1Decembrie 1918, nr. 291, 540510
Targu Mures

L-D: 09:00-21:00
Tel: 0372-712707
mures@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Targu Mures

Plusoptic Tg.Mures
Promenada Mall
____________________________
Str. Gheorghe Doja, nr. 243, 540228
Targu Mures

L-D: 10:00-22:00
Tel: 0372-712710
tgmures@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Targu Mures

Plusoptic Timisoara
Galeria Comerciala Auchan
____________________________
Calea Aradului nr. 56A, 300291
Timisoara

L-D: 09:00-21:00
Tel: 0372-712705
timisoara@plusoptic.ro

Plusoptic Timisoara